Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
(573) 446--2691

Jeff Simmons
General Manager
(573) 446--2691
jsimmons@drewingauto.com

Steve Veros
Sales Manager
(573) 446--2691
sveros@drewingauto.com
Jim Volmert
Sales Manager
(573) 446--2691
jvolmert@drewingauto.com

Adam Miller
Business Manager
(573) 446--2691
amiller@drewingauto.com
Tracy Overstreet
Internet Coordinator
(573) 446--2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com

Dennis Carter
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dcarter@drewingauto.com
Josh Reichlin
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
jreichlin@drewingauto.com

Curtis Jahr
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
cjahr@drewingauto.com
Brett Cloon
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
bcloon@drewingauto.com

Josh Grantham
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
jgrantham@drewingauto.com
Brad Davis
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
bdavis@drewingauto.com

Dave Watson
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dwatson@drewingauto.com
Dusty Volle
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dvolle@drewingauto.com
 
Eric Cronacher
Floor Manager/Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
ecronacher@drewingauto.com
David Savic
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dsavic@drewingauto.com

Jason Wolters
BMW Genius
(573) 446--2691
jwolters@drewingauto.com