Gary Drewing

Owner




Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
(573) 446--2691



Jeff Simmons
General Manager
(573) 446--2691
jsimmons@drewingauto.com

Steve Veros
Sales Manager
(573) 446--2691
sveros@drewingauto.com


Chris Ehase
Used Car Specialist
(573) 446--2691
cehase@drewingauto.com

Adam Miller
Business Manager
(573) 446--2691
amiller@drewingauto.com


MaryJo Henry
Director of Marketing
(573) 446--2691
mjhenry@drewingauto.com

Tracy Overstreet

Internet Coordinator
(573) 446--2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com


Dennis Carter

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dcarter@drewingauto.com

Josh Reichlin

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
jreichlin@drewingauto.com


Curtis Jahr

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
cjahr@drewingauto.com

Brett Cloon

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
bcloon@drewingauto.com


Josh Grantham

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
jgrantham@drewingauto.com

Brad Davis

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
bdavis@drewingauto.com
 

Dave Watson

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dwatson@drewingauto.com

Dusty Volle

Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
dvolle@drewingauto.com


Rafael Romero
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
rromero@drewingauto.com

Brandon Duncan
Client Advisor
(573) 446--2691
bduncan@drewingauto.com


Jason Wolters
BMW Genius
(573) 446--2691
jwolters@drewingauto.com