BMW of Columbia

1900 I-70 Drive Southwest Directions Columbia, MO 65203

  • Sales: 1-855-297-4179
  • Service: Call or Text 1-855-219-6733

Sales and Finance Staff

Gary Drewing
Owner




Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
573-446-2691



Russell Berry
General Manager
573-446-2691
rberry@drewingauto.com
Steve Veros
Sales Manager
573-446-2691
sveros@drewingauto.com


Grant Stephens
Finance Director
573-446-2691
gstephens@drewingauto.com

Adam Miller
Business Manager
573-446-2691
amiller@drewingauto.com


MaryJo Henry
Director of Marketing
573-886-7040
mjhenry@drewingauto.com
Dave Watson
Internet Manager
573-446-2691
dwatson@drewingauto.com

Tracy Overstreet
Internet Coordinator
573-446-2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com
Dennis Carter
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
dcarter@drewingauto.com

Josh Reichlin
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
jreichlin@drewingauto.com
Curtis Jahr
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
cjahr@drewingauto.com


Brett Cloon
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
bcloon@drewingauto.com

Josh Grantham
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
jgrantham@drewingauto.com
 

Brad Davis
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
bdavis@drewingauto.com

Mike Pattrin
Client Advisor
573-446-2691
mikepattrin@drewingauto.com


Jason Wolters
BMW Genius
573-446-2691
jwolters@drewingauto.com